Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bethany Cruse

Bethany Cruse

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Cruse
"Wonderful agent! I have never had an issue there"
Profile photo of Kya W

Kya W

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kya W
"Cameron is an Agent that I will highly recommend if you want someone who truly cares! His personality is very down to earth and genuine. He really wants to help his customers with their needs. He will answer all of your questions and help you customize a policy that suits your needs."
Profile photo of Bobby Sager

Bobby Sager

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Sager
"Camron was able to get insurance for me on my truck that many other places for 2 years! I've been trying to find better ins. OVERALL Which he provided for me .EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE he cut the COST $$$ of my old ins (IN 1/2)!!! NOT USAA wouldn't Prudential wouldn't Progressive wouldn't Hartford would not and then the only other outfit was Liberty via Safeco was overcharging me but the bottom line is you should give Cameron a shot over it State Farm in Antlers Oklahoma if you're having a hard time getting Insurance on something give him a chance HE TOOK THE TIME , & Explained to edu. Me, on my New policy.. I left out of there a. LIFE-ER & happy customer true statement ! go Cameron !! 10⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🌟⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🌟ACROSS THE BOARD!"
Profile photo of Diana Goodwin

Diana Goodwin

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Goodwin
"Love my State Farm Agent! I can promise you you won’t find a more dedicated, harder-working man than Cameron."
Profile photo of Avery Floyd

Avery Floyd

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Floyd
"The easiest and friendliest people you will ever deal with! I appreciate Cameron and his staff so much!"
Profile photo of Devin Farmer

Devin Farmer

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Farmer
"Cameron is always making his customers a priority! Any time I call him and his team are able to assist my needs! Glad I can trust Cameron with my insurance!"
Profile photo of Rusty

Rusty

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rusty
"Great response time and customer service!"
Profile photo of Dixie Hurlburt

Dixie Hurlburt

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dixie Hurlburt
"I relocated from New Mexico and this team has gone above and beyond for my family. I am extremely satisfied with the prices and the team here."
Profile photo of siezetheday

siezetheday

March 30, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by siezetheday
"Thanks for all the help."
Profile photo of Kristina Price

Kristina Price

March 5, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Kristina Price
"If I could leave 0 stars I would. We’ve been trying to contact this office for 2 weeks now, have showed up multiple times and all they do is take our number and say they will call back and have yet to get a call back. Absolutely do not recommend!"
Profile photo of Teresa Gragg

Teresa Gragg

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Gragg
"They were very friendly and very professional. They answered every question asked."
Profile photo of Linda Langley

Linda Langley

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Langley
"I really can’t say enough good things about Mr Goodwin and his staff!! It was such a pleasure to meet a man that is not only very professional, he is also a Godly man. It’s hard to find people that can make you feel at home but still take care of your insurance needs. Thank you Cameron for making me feel welcome and for all your help!"
Profile photo of Christi Habrock

Christi Habrock

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christi Habrock
"Cameron has helped my fam and many Native families gain health insurance!! Yea Cameron!"
Profile photo of Derek Lehman

Derek Lehman

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Lehman
"Let me preface this by saying that I'm am not (technically) a client of this agency, but the son of one. I have been working with another State Farm agency in OKC, but had some issues come up with that agency. However, Cameron's agency was incredibly helpful in assisting me with something that wasn't even necessarily their business, and I couldn't me more thankful. Autumn is a wonderful representative and was very thorough in her work."
Profile photo of Renee Wilson

Renee Wilson

March 4, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Renee Wilson
"They were very helpful with filling the claim but, they were supposed to mail our claim check and didn't. I had to drive and get it.!"
Profile photo of Jason Goff

Jason Goff

January 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Goff
"great service"
Profile photo of Rosalie Densmore

Rosalie Densmore

August 27, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Rosalie Densmore
"Not a fan"
Profile photo of Charlene Work

Charlene Work

July 6, 2019

2  out of  5 rating by Charlene Work
"Very pricey"
Profile photo of Jo Rich

Jo Rich

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Rich
"I've had insurance with this company for many years. They are always so friendly and helpful and work with you to get the best deal possible. I've also had to use the roadside assistance program a few times in different cities and the service was always fast and friendly. If you need insurance for your home, car, renters insurance, life and I believe they have a form of health insurance as well, stop in grab a coffee or bottle of water and visit with Mr. Goodwin or the staff members they will really try to help you out!"
Profile photo of Sidney McCain

Sidney McCain

February 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sidney McCain
"Great people that work here! Very friendly, easy to conversate with, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Delbert Gay

Delbert Gay

September 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Delbert Gay
"great service"
Profile photo of Calvin Kiburz

Calvin Kiburz

March 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Kiburz
"I would highly recommend Cameron’s office. He does a great job and really looks out for his customers."
Profile photo of Ronna Stephenson

Ronna Stephenson

July 13, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Ronna Stephenson
"Cameron Goodwin and his staff at the Antlers Oklahoma office are super. They are helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and always available. Insurance is one thing I never worry about...they have my back and always have!"
Profile photo of Dusty McClellan

Dusty McClellan

June 22, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Dusty McClellan
"Would not recommend to anyone. I went up to their office to cancel my insurance after months of them not taking my calls or calling back, and overcharging to have them lock the doors on me and call the cops. Really just to cancel inshurance. I have had problems with this office since the new management took over!"